Cities, Counties, & Provinces

Brief but essential histories, geographies, and highlights of all the regions on Korea’s bike paths.

Below you’ll find a list of all the administrative districts on Korea’s certification bike paths. They profile each’s unique history, geography, and culture.

We categorized the page into metropolitan cities and provinces, and the cities and counties they contain.

Metropolitan Cities